fbpx

Welcome2020-11-26T12:35:17+00:00

About Pure Living

REAL ESTATE / INTERIOR PHOTOGRAPHY
HEADSHOT PHOTOGRAPHY

How can I help you?

Are you a real estate agent and have you just acquired a beautiful villa and do you want to display and sell it as well and as quickly as possible? Or are you an interior designer or stylist who has just decorated a penthouse beautifully. Of course, you need to have this styling in your portfolio. Or are you the manager / owner of a holiday property and do you still need striking images to rent out your beautiful property? Or do you own or run a shop or restaurant? Then of course you need to take pictures of your property!

Real estate photography is the most effective solution for a quick sale or rental of properties for real estate agents and owners, for capturing beautiful designs by architects …

Have you thought about how you present yourself to your (potential) customers?

As an entrepreneur, it is very important to present yourself authentically to your customers. Thanks to your personality and appearance, your potential customers often become your most loyal customers, because they see a potential click! It is therefore very important to present yourself professionally online using professional portrait photos. My portrait photography is all about capturing your personality, emotions and your profession.

As a photographer, I am happy to help!

Who am I?

I am Joke Van Eeghem, wife of Bram and mother of my son Noah (5 years). We have been living back in Belgium since August 2019 after a 7-year adventure on the beautiful exotic island of Curaçao. Since 0, I have been able to develop my passion in my own company Divi Design and have learned all the ins and outs about the different branches of photography. One of my favorites was (and still is) real estate and interior photography. I used to dream of becoming an architect. However, it has never come to this, and it has come to this! Because photography is my absolute passion. The combination of photography with architecture is therefore the perfect recipe for me. I am happy with beautiful houses, cheerful of unique interiors and homes are for me above all a great source of inspiration.

As an extension to real estate photography I also offer portrait photography, specifically aimed at entrepreneurs. I love to capture your personality on photo, so you can attract your ideal customers to you.

Experience

In Curacao I photographed as a regular photographer for Curacao Exclusive (holiday rentals of Luxury villas in Curacao), BNB Manager (management of holiday properties), Airbnb (all well known), LaVida Curacao (Magazine about life in Curacao), Real Estate Caribe and Caresto Tophouses (Brokers). Thanks to these clients I have visited several homes / hotels and restaurants and been allowed to photograph. As a result, I have developed my own style with extra attention to detail, the right lighting and a beautiful finish, so that I can display every place with its unique atmosphere in the best possible way.

I have also had several entrepreneurs in front of my camera, which has allowed me to get to know very interesting people and to help them with their online presence.

Availability

I am available as a real estate/interior photographer and I can also create a 360 degree virtual tour for you. A real estate photo shoot is possible from €150,-. A portrait photo shoot is possible from €75,-. I live in Vilvoorde and work in all over Belgium. I am happy to come in your direction for photographing your property(s). Feel free to take a look at my portfolio to see if my photography style fits your assignment. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Joke Van Eeghem

Blog

READ MY RECENT ARTICLES

Let’s work together

TELL ME MORE ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

I would very much like to be your real estate/interior photographer!
Feel free to send me an email with all your questions or to record an appointment.
I look forward to working with us!

Let’s Talk.

CONTACT DETAILS

Connect.

Follow me

Find Me.

Address

Koningslosteenweg 28, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgium

Over mij

Hi! Ik ben Joke Van Eeghem. Portret- en Vastgoedfotografe woonachtig in Brussel en werkzaam in Brussel en Vlaanderen. Ik geef je graag een inkijk in m’n portfolio. Heb je vragen, twijfel dan niet om contact met me op te nemen.

Recent Werk

Contact info

Koningslosteenweg 28, 1800 Vilvoorde
Tel: +32 478 16 44 98
Email: info@purelivingfotografie.be
Web: https://www.purelivingfotografie.be

fbpx

Bienvenue2020-11-19T10:41:46+00:00

À propos de Pure Living

IMMOBILIER / PHOTOGRAPHIE D’INTÉRIEUR
HEADSHOT PHOTOGRAPHIE

Comment puis-je vous aider?

Êtes-vous un agent immobilier et avez-vous juste acquis une belle villa et voulez-vous l’afficher et la vendre aussi bien et aussi rapidement que possible? Ou êtes-vous un designer d’intérieur ou styliste qui vient de décorer un penthouse magnifiquement. Bien sûr, vous devez avoir ce style dans votre portefeuille. Ou êtes-vous le gestionnaire / propriétaire d’une propriété de vacances et avez-vous encore besoin d’images frappantes pour louer votre belle propriété? Ou possédez-vous ou dirigez-vous un magasin ou un restaurant? Alors bien sûr, vous devez prendre des photos de votre propriété!

La photographie immobilière est la solution la plus efficace pour une vente rapide ou la location de propriétés pour les agents immobiliers et les propriétaires, pour capturer de beaux dessins par des architectes …

Avez-vous pensé à la façon dont vous vous présentez à vos clients (potentiels)?

En tant qu’entrepreneur, il est très important de vous présenter authentiquement à vos clients. Grâce à votre personnalité et votre apparence, vos clients potentiels deviennent souvent vos clients les plus fidèles, car ils voient un clic potentiel! Il est donc très important de vous présenter professionnellement en ligne en utilisant des photos de portrait professionnels. Ma photographie de portrait est tout au sujet de capturer votre personnalité, les émotions et votre profession.

En tant que photographe, je suis heureux de vous aider!

Qui suis-je?

Je suis Joke Van Eeghem, épouse de Bram et mère de mon fils Noah (5 ans). Nous vivons en Belgique depuis août 2019 après une aventure de 7 ans sur la belle île exotique de Curaçao. Depuis 0, j’ai été en mesure de développer ma passion dans ma propre entreprise Divi Design et ont appris tous les ins et les outs sur les différentes branches de la photographie. Un de mes favoris était (et est toujours) l’immobilier et la photographie d’intérieur. Je rêvais de devenir architecte. Cependant, il n’en est jamais venu là, et c’est arrivé à cela! Parce que la photographie est ma passion absolue. La combinaison de la photographie avec l’architecture est donc la recette parfaite pour moi. Je suis heureux avec de belles maisons, joyeux des intérieurs uniques et les maisons sont pour moi avant tout une grande source d’inspiration.

En tant qu’extension à la photographie immobilière, j’offre également la photographie de portrait, spécifiquement destinée aux entrepreneurs. J’aime capturer votre personnalité sur la photo, afin que vous puissiez attirer vos clients idéaux pour vous.

Expérience

À Curaçao, j’ai photographié en tant que photographe régulier pour Curaçao Exclusive (locations de vacances de villas de luxe à Curaçao), BNB Manager (gestion des propriétés de vacances), Airbnb (tous bien connus), LaVida Curacao (Magazine sur la vie à Curaçao), Immobilier Caribe et Caresto Tophouses (Courtiers). Merci à ces clients, j’ai visité plusieurs maisons / hôtels et restaurants et a été autorisé à photographier. En conséquence, j’ai développé mon propre style avec une attention particulière aux détails, le bon éclairage et une belle finition, afin que je puisse afficher chaque endroit avec son atmosphère unique de la meilleure façon possible.

J’ai également eu plusieurs entrepreneurs devant mon appareil photo, ce qui m’a permis d’apprendre à connaître des gens très intéressants et de les aider avec leur présence en ligne.

Disponibilité

Je suis disponible en tant que photographe immobilier / intérieur et je peux également créer une visite virtuelle à 360 degrés pour vous. Une séance photo immobilière est possible à partir de 150 € ,-. Une séance photo portrait est possible à partir de €75,-. Je vis à Vilvoorde et je travaille dans toute la Belgique. Je suis heureux de venir dans votre direction pour photographier vos biens. N’hésitez pas à jeter un oeil à mon portfolio pour voir si mon style de photographie correspond à votre mission. Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.

Joke Van Eeghem

Blog

LIRE MES ARTICLES RÉCENTS

1st Quality Vastgoed – Instapklaar 2 slaapkamer appartement met terras in het centrum van Edegem

Deze kleinschalige residentie is gelegen in het centrum van

1st Quality Vastgoed – Wonen in de hoogste woontoren van België: recent 1 slaapkamer appartement – Brussel

Met zijn 140 meter hoogte en 42 verdiepingen is

1st Quality Vastgoed – Exclusief landhuis met apart eikenhouten bijgebouw en inpandige studio op een terrein van 6909 m² – Kruibeke

Heeft u altijd al willen wonen te midden de

1st Quality Vastgoed – Kies uw eigen luxe in de grootste penthouse van Waasmunster met 3 terrassen! – Waasmunster

Laatste penthouse te koop in residentie Moorland met een

1st Quality Vastgoed – Sublieme penthouse met riant terras van 65 m² en zicht op de Schelde – Rupelmonde

Wonen aan het water kan in vele facetten. Een

1st Quality Vastgoed – Lichtrijke woning met landelijk uitzicht – Kruibeke

Deze bijzondere design bel-étage met zicht op de velden,

Travaillons ensemble

PARLEZ-MOI DE VOTRE PROJET

Je voudrais beaucoup être votre immobilier / photographe d’intérieur!
N’hésitez pas à m’envoyer un e-mail avec toutes vos questions ou d’enregistrer un rendez-vous.
J’ai hâte de travailler avec nous!

    Votre nom (requis)

    Votre e-mail (requis)

    Objet

    Votre message (requis)

    Parlons-en.

    COORDONNÉES

    Tél. : +32 478 16 44 98
    Courriel : info@purelivingfotografie.be
    Web: www.purelivingfotografie.be

    Connecter.

    Suivez-moi

    Trouvez-moi.

    Adresse

    Koningslosteenweg 28, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgique

    Over mij

    Hi! Ik ben Joke Van Eeghem. Portret- en Vastgoedfotografe woonachtig in Brussel en werkzaam in Brussel en Vlaanderen. Ik geef je graag een inkijk in m’n portfolio. Heb je vragen, twijfel dan niet om contact met me op te nemen.

    Recent Werk

    Contact info

    Koningslosteenweg 28, 1800 Vilvoorde
    Tel: +32 478 16 44 98
    Email: info@purelivingfotografie.be
    Web: https://www.purelivingfotografie.be